Womens World Cup

Canada

Stats  |  Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 63:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET4:30 (+1) IST6:30 PM VEN3:00 (+1) UAE7:00 AM SST7:00 6:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST18:00 ET18:00 NaN:� BRT19:00 China PRCommonwealth Stadium1-0
Thu. 116:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET7:30 (+1) IST9:30 PM VEN6:00 (+1) UAE10:00 AM SST10:00 9:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST21:00 ET21:00 NaN:� BRT22:00 New ZealandCommonwealth Stadium0-0
Mon. 154:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:00 (+1) IST8:00 PM VEN4:30 (+1) UAE8:30 AM SST8:30 7:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST19:30 ET19:30 NaN:� BRT20:30 NetherlandsOlympic Stadium1-1
Sun. 214:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:00 (+1) IST8:00 PM VEN4:30 (+1) UAE8:30 AM SST8:30 7:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST19:30 ET19:30 NaN:� BRT20:30 SwitzerlandBC Place Stadium1-0
Sat. 274:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:00 (+1) IST8:00 PM VEN4:30 (+1) UAE8:30 AM SST8:30 7:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST19:30 ET19:30 NaN:� BRT20:30 EnglandBC Place Stadium1-2

@STATS_Football