Kurt Busch on pole for Coca-Cola 600

(AP Photo/Gerry Broome)

CONCORD, N.C. (AP) Kurt Busch won the pole for the Coca-Cola 600 at Charlotte Motor Speedway, the only event on the biggest single day of auto racing.

The Sunday before Memorial Day is a supposed to be a smorgasbord of motorsports that begins with Formula One at the Monaco Grand Prix, then IndyCar and the Indianapolis 500, followed by NASCAR and its longest race on the calendar.

The coronavirus pandemic has wiped out the first part of F1's schedule and, like IndyCar, it is still waiting to start its season. Roger Penske, the new owner of Indianapolis Motor Speedway, has moved the Indy 500. It marks the first time since 1946 the 500 is not being run on Memorial Day weekend.

Read More...

NASCAR Schedule
NASCAR CupCoca-Cola 600May 243:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 北京时间3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 CT0:00 CET19:00 BRT TV: FOX
XFINITYAlsco 300 at CharlotteMay 254:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 CT1:30 CET20:30 BRT TV: FS1
Gander RV & Outdoors TruckNorth Carolina Education Lottery 200May 265:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 CT2:00 CET21:00 BRT TV: FS1
Camping World Truck Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
1 A.Hill 82 0
2 J.Sauter 73 0
3 B.Rhodes 60 0
4 B.Moffitt 59 0
5 S.Creed 58 0
6 Z.Smith 57 0
7 G.Enfinger 56 1
8 C.Eckes 55 0
9 T.Gilliland 54 0
10 C.Rohrbaugh 53 0
View Full Leaderboard

@STATS_Insights