Portugal Liga

ScheduleFixtures

May

Month: 
Friday, 5 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Moreirense Sporting BragaJoaquim de Almeida Freitas
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Boavista Nacionaldo Bessa
0-1 Pacos Ferreira FeirenseEstadio Capital do Movel
1-1 Maritimo FC Portodos Barreiros
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-3 Sporting CP BelenensesJose Alvalde
2-1 Tondela Vitoria de SetúbalEstadio Joao Cardoso
1-0 Vitoria de Guimarães AroucaAlfonso Henriques
0-1 Rio Ave BenficaEstadio do Rio Ave
Monday, 8 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Estoril Praia GD ChavesAntonio Coimbra da Mota
Friday, 12 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Belenenses Moreirensedo Restelo
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Arouca TondelaEstadio Municipal de Arouca
5-0 Benfica Vitoria de Guimarãesda Luz
2-1 Feirense Sporting CPEstadio Marcolino de Castro
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Maritimo Estoril Praiados Barreiros
2-2 GD Chaves Rio AveEstadio Municipal de Chaves
4-1 FC Porto Pacos FerreiraDragao
4-0 Sporting Braga NacionalBraga Municipal
Monday, 15 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Vitoria de Setúbal Boavistado Bonfim
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Pacos Ferreira MaritimoEstadio Capital do Movel
1-2 Nacional Vitoria de Setúbalda Madeira
2-0 Rio Ave BelenensesEstadio do Rio Ave
0-1 Vitoria de Guimarães FeirenseAlfonso Henriques
2-2 Boavista Benficado Bessa
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-1 Moreirense FC PortoJoaquim de Almeida Freitas
4-2 Estoril Praia AroucaAntonio Coimbra da Mota
2-0 Tondela Sporting BragaEstadio Joao Cardoso
4-1 Sporting CP GD ChavesJose Alvalde

@STATS_Football