London 2012

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 84 kg Bronze
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:0520:0519:0522:05

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Dato MarsagishviliGEODefeatedSoslan GattsievBLR3 - 1