London 2012

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -58kg Bronze Medal Finals
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Alexey DenisenkoRUSDefeatedSafwan KhalilAUS3 - 1