London 2012

Judo

Judo - Women -70 kg Contest for Bronze Medal A
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 6:56 AM PT7:56 AM MT8:56 AM CT9:56 AM ET13:5615:5614:5617:56

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Yuri AlvearCOLDefeatedFei ChenCHN011 - 0001