London 2012

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Triple Jump Final
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET18:3520:3519:3522:35
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Olga Rypakova KAZ14.98
Caterine Ibarguen COL14.80
Olha Saladuha UKR14.79
4Hanna Knyazyeva UKR14.56
5Yamile Aldama GBR14.48
6Kimberly Williams JAM14.48
7Trecia Smith JAM14.35
8Victoria Valyukevich RUS14.24
9Yargeris Savigne CUB14.12
10Tatyana Lebedeva RUS14.11
11Marija Sestak SLO13.98
12Dana Veldakova SVK11.92