Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., April 13 | Next Day

Central League

1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET16:304:30
Yokohama DeNA        
Tokyo Yakult        

1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET16:454:45
Chunichi        
Yomiuri        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Hiroshima        
Hanshin        

Pacific League

1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET16:454:45
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        
Saitama Seibu        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Chiba Lotte        
Tohoku Rakuten        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Orix        
Fukuoka SoftBank