Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., September 1 | Next Day

Central League

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Tokyo Yakult        
Chunichi        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Yomiuri        
Hanshin        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Yokohama DeNA        
Hiroshima        

Pacific League

11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        
Tohoku Rakuten        

1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00
Fukuoka SoftBank        
Saitama Seibu        

1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00
Orix        
Chiba Lotte