Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., June 24 | Next Day

Central League

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Tokyo Yakult        
Yomiuri        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Yokohama DeNA        
Chunichi        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Hiroshima        
Hanshin        

Pacific League

9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        
Tohoku Rakuten        

9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00
Fukuoka SoftBank        
Orix        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Saitama Seibu        
Chiba Lotte