Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., April 29 | Next Day

Central League

9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET12:300:30
Hanshin        
Hiroshima        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Tokyo Yakult        
Yomiuri        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Yokohama DeNA        
Chunichi        

Pacific League

9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00
Tohoku Rakuten        
Saitama Seibu        

9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00
Fukuoka SoftBank        
Orix        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        
Chiba Lotte