Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., June 28 | Next Day

Central League

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Hiroshima        
Yokohama DeNA        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Hanshin        
Chunichi        

2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET17:205:20
Yomiuri        
Tokyo Yakult        

Pacific League

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Orix        
Tohoku Rakuten        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        
Fukuoka SoftBank        

2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30
Chiba Lotte        
Saitama Seibu