Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., June 24 | Next Day

Central League

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Yokohama DeNA        
Tokyo Yakult        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Hanshin        
Hiroshima        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Chunichi        
Yomiuri        

Pacific League

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Tohoku Rakuten        
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Saitama Seibu        
Fukuoka SoftBank        

11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00
Chiba Lotte        
Orix