NHL

#31
Igor Shesterkin
W GAA Sv%
12 2.25 0.925
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 12/30/1995
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped all 16 shots he faced in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 12-9-3 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-9-3 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 10-9-3 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 10-9-2 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 41 of 45 shots in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-8-2 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-8-2 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-8-1 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-8-1 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .925 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 NYR 12 691 2.51 10 2 0 - 0 0 29 424 0.932
2020-21 NYR 25 1411 2.25 12 9 3 - 2 2 53 709 0.925
Career 37 2103 2.34 22 11 3 - 2 2 82 1133 0.928

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 NYR 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 30 0.900
Career 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 30 0.900