NHL

#21
Brayden Point
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 3/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 166 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brayden Point tallied one goal and one assist in 21:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Brayden Point had 16:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Brayden Point had 19:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Brayden Point tallied two goals and one assist in 19:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has two goals and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 68 18 22 40 4 14 5 0 2 122 14.75
2017-18 TB 82 32 34 66 18 24 5 3 12 217 14.75
2018-19 TB 79 41 51 92 27 28 20 0 7 191 21.47
2019-20 TB 4 3 2 5 2 5 0 0 0 14 21.43
Career 233 94 109 203 51 71 30 3 21 544 17.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 7 9 16 -6 10 1 0 0 37 18.92
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -5 5 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 21 8 9 17 -11 15 2 0 0 44 18.18