NHL

#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
29 40 69
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
June 9 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Brad Marchand scored two goals in 18:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Marchand now has eight goals on the season.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 20:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchand now has six goals and four assists on the season.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 19:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Marchand now has three assists on the season.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 18:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has five goals on the season.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 24:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has four goals and two assists on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has one assist on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Brad Marchand had 19:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 19:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has three goals on the season.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 25:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has two goals on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 19:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has one goal on the season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Brad Marchand had 23:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 20:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 29 goals and 40 assists on the season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 19:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 28 goals and 39 assists on the season.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brad Marchand had two assists in 17:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 38 assists on the season.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Brad Marchand had 17:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Bos 20 0 1 1 -3 20 0 0 0 32 0.00
2010-11 Bos 77 21 20 41 25 51 2 5 2 149 14.09
2011-12 Bos 76 28 27 55 31 87 5 1 3 167 16.77
2012-13 Bos 45 18 18 36 23 27 4 2 5 91 19.78
2013-14 Bos 82 25 28 53 36 64 1 5 5 149 16.78
2014-15 Bos 77 24 18 42 5 95 2 2 5 180 13.33
2015-16 Bos 77 37 24 61 21 90 6 4 6 250 14.80
2016-17 Bos 80 39 46 85 18 81 9 3 8 226 17.26
2017-18 Bos 68 34 51 85 25 63 8 1 8 182 18.68
2018-19 Bos 79 36 64 100 15 96 10 3 9 231 15.58
2019-20 Bos 70 28 59 87 25 82 5 1 5 185 15.14
2020-21 Bos 53 29 40 69 26 46 4 4 5 143 20.28
Career 804 319 396 715 247 802 56 31 61 1985 16.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 25 11 8 19 12 40 0 1 1 61 18.03
2011-12 Bos 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2012-13 Bos 22 4 9 13 4 21 0 0 1 57 7.02
2013-14 Bos 12 0 5 5 4 18 0 0 0 28 0.00
2016-17 Bos 6 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 1 18 5.56
2017-18 Bos 12 4 13 17 4 16 1 0 1 30 13.33
2018-19 Bos 24 9 14 23 4 14 3 0 2 72 12.50
2019-20 Bos 13 7 5 12 0 2 3 0 1 28 25.00
2020-21 Bos 11 8 4 12 2 12 5 0 2 32 25.00
Career 132 45 62 107 30 131 12 1 9 343 13.12