NHL

#40
Semyon Varlamov
W GAA Sv%
16 2.24 0.922
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 4/27/1988
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Samara, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 41 of 44 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 16-9-3 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 16-8-3 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped all 29 shots he faced in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 16-7-3 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Islanders' 8-4 win over the Capitals on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 15-7-3 on the season with a 2.26 GAA and .919 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Was 6 328 2.37 4 0 1 - 0 0 13 159 0.918
2009-10 Was 26 1527 2.55 15 4 6 - 0 2 65 718 0.909
2010-11 Was 27 1560 2.23 11 9 5 - 1 2 58 759 0.924
2011-12 Col 53 3151 2.59 26 24 3 - 9 4 136 1564 0.913
2012-13 Col 35 1949 3.02 11 21 3 - 6 3 98 1007 0.903
2013-14 Col 63 3639 2.41 41 14 6 - 3 2 146 2013 0.927
2014-15 Col 57 3306 2.56 28 20 8 - 7 5 141 1791 0.921
2015-16 Col 57 3159 2.81 27 25 3 - 10 2 148 1714 0.914
2016-17 Col 24 1347 3.38 6 17 0 - 5 1 76 745 0.898
2017-18 Col 51 2861 2.68 24 16 6 - 9 2 128 1595 0.920
2018-19 Col 49 2839 2.87 20 19 9 - 12 2 136 1496 0.909
2019-20 NYI 45 2517 2.62 19 14 6 - 5 2 110 1278 0.914
2020-21 NYI 29 1715 2.24 16 9 3 - 5 4 64 822 0.922
Career 522 29904 2.65 248 192 59 - 72 31 1319 15661 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Was 13 758 2.53 7 6 0 - 0 2 32 389 0.918
2009-10 Was 6 348 2.41 3 3 0 - 1 0 14 153 0.908
2013-14 Col 7 432 2.78 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 231 0.913
2019-20 NYI 20 1232 2.14 11 7 0 - 1 2 44 559 0.921
Career 46 2772 2.38 24 20 0 - 4 4 110 1332 0.917