Marian Gaborik
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 2/14/1982
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Trencin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Gaborik ended a point drought with a goal and an assist in a 4-3 win over Edmonton on Saturday night.
Analysis: Gaborik had no points in his previous seven games. He matched his production from his first 16 contests.
Oct. 19 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Gaborik registered his first point of the season on Sunday with a first-period goal.
Analysis: He had 27 goals and 20 assists last year and should be counted on for more production despite his disappointing start.