#81
Marian Hossa
G A Pts
22 35 57
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 1/12/1979
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Stara Lubovna, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 18 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Hossa scored twice in Tuesday's 4-1 win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Hossa has 11 goals and 19 points in his last 17 games.
Mar. 15 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET0:06 GMT8:06 AM 北京时间5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST4:06 UAE (+1)20:06 ET - Hossa had a goal and an assist to help the Chicago Blackhawks beat the San Jose Sharks 6-2 on Saturday.
Analysis: Hossa has two goals and six assists in his last eight games.
Feb. 14 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Hossa's hot spell continued Friday.
Analysis: Hossa scored and added an assist in Chicago's win over New Jersey. He has seven goals in his past four games.
Feb. 12 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Hossa scored twice in Wednesday's overtime loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: Hossa has two goals in three consecutive games.
Feb. 10 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Hossa seems to be on a roll after he contributed two goals in Monday's 3-2 shootout loss to Arizona.
Analysis: Hossa has totaled four goals in his best two-game stretch of the season.
Feb. 9 9:54 AM PT10:54 AM MT11:54 AM CT12:54 PM ET17:54 GMT1:54 AM 北京时间10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST21:54 UAE12:54 ET - Hossa had two goals, including the eventual winner, Sunday against the Blues.
Analysis: He had not registered a point in his previous five games.
Jan. 22 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET15:26 GMT11:26 PM 北京时间8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST19:26 UAE10:26 ET - Hossa had a goal with an assist Wednesday.
Analysis: He has four goals and nine assists in 13 games.
Jan. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Hossa, Bryan Bickell and Brad Richards each had a goal and an assist, leading the Chicago Blackhawks to a 4-1 victory over the sliding Minnesota Wild on Sunday night.
Analysis: Hossa has three goals and seven assists in his last nine games. He has nine goals and 22 assists in 43 contests this season.
Jan. 2 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Hossa was credited with his 17th assist in Thursday's loss at Washington.
Analysis: Hossa has put together a four-game point streak after recording one point in his previous six games.
Dec. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Hossa scored his seventh goal in Tuesday's loss to Winnipeg.
Analysis: Hossa has only seven goals in 35 games after totaling 32 goals in 72 contests in 2013-14.
Nov. 23 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Hossa had a big game with a goal and three assists in a 7-1 win at Edmonton on Saturday.
Analysis: Hossa has one goal and six assists over his last three games.
Oct. 12 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET19:32 GMT3:32 AM 北京时间12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST23:32 UAE15:32 ET - Hossa lit the lamp for the first time this season in a win over Buffalo on Saturday.
Analysis: Hossa is looking to build off a 2013-14 season in which he tallied 30 goals - his most since finishing with 40 in 2008-09 with the Red Wings.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 Ott 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
1998-99 Ott 60 15 15 30 18 37 1 0 2 124 12.10
1999-00 Ott 78 29 27 56 5 32 5 0 4 240 12.08
2000-01 Ott 81 32 43 75 19 44 11 2 7 249 12.85
2001-02 Ott 80 31 35 66 11 50 9 1 4 278 11.15
2002-03 Ott 80 45 35 80 8 34 14 0 10 229 19.65
2003-04 Ott 81 36 46 82 4 46 14 1 5 233 15.45
2005-06 Atl 80 39 53 92 17 67 14 7 7 341 11.44
2006-07 Atl 82 43 57 100 18 49 17 3 5 340 12.65
2007-08 Atl 60 26 30 56 -14 30 8 2 4 229 11.35
2007-08 Pit 12 3 7 10 0 6 0 0 0 35 8.57
2007-08 Tot 72 29 37 66 -14 36 8 2 4 264 10.98
2008-09 Det 74 40 31 71 27 63 10 0 8 307 13.03
2009-10 Chi 57 24 27 51 24 18 2 5 2 199 12.06
2010-11 Chi 65 25 32 57 9 32 8 2 2 205 12.20
2011-12 Chi 81 29 48 77 18 20 9 2 4 248 11.69
2012-13 Chi 40 17 14 31 20 16 4 1 6 116 14.66
2013-14 Chi 72 30 30 60 28 20 4 3 4 241 12.45
2014-15 Chi 76 22 35 57 15 32 6 1 2 235 9.36
Career 1166 486 566 1052 226 596 136 30 76 3859 12.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1998-99 Ott 4 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
1999-00 Ott 6 0 0 0 -8 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2000-01 Ott 4 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2001-02 Ott 12 4 6 10 2 2 1 0 0 42 9.52
2002-03 Ott 18 5 11 16 -1 6 3 0 1 54 9.26
2003-04 Ott 7 3 1 4 2 0 1 0 2 32 9.38
2006-07 Atl 4 0 1 1 -6 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pit 20 12 14 26 8 12 5 0 2 76 15.79
2008-09 Det 23 6 9 15 5 10 2 1 1 100 6.00
2009-10 Chi 22 3 12 15 7 25 0 0 1 73 4.11
2010-11 Chi 7 2 4 6 0 2 1 0 1 16 12.50
2011-12 Chi 3 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2012-13 Chi 22 7 9 16 8 2 3 0 2 70 10.00
2013-14 Chi 19 2 12 14 0 8 1 0 0 75 2.67
Career 171 45 82 127 22 83 17 1 10 595 7.56



© Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC. Any Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.