MLB

Probable Starters


Jul. 28, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT TB - A. Pruitt (5-1, 6.25) NYY - M. Tanaka (7-9, 5.37)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT COL - G. Márquez (8-4, 4.20) WAS - T. Roark (8-6, 4.83)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT ATL - J. Teheran (7-8, 4.67) PHI - J. Hellickson (6-5, 4.73)
4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT LAA - P. Bridwell (4-1, 3.09) TOR - J. Happ * (3-7, 4.13)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT KC - J. Vargas * (12-4, 3.08) BOS - D. Price * (5-3, 3.82)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT HOU - D. Keuchel * (9-0, 1.67) DET - J. Zimmermann (6-8, 5.81)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CIN - S. Romano (2-2, 5.50) MIA - V. Worley (0-2, 6.37)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT BAL - C. Tillman (1-5, 7.01) TEX - A. Cashner (5-8, 3.64)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT CLE - D. Salazar (3-5, 4.79) CWS - D. Holland * (5-9, 5.12)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT CHC - J. Quintana * (2-0, 2.08) MIL - B. Suter * (1-1, 2.84)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT ARI - R. Ray * (9-5, 3.15) STL - M. Wacha (7-4, 3.93)
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT MIN - J. García * (0-0, -) OAK - D. Gossett (2-5, 5.40)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT NYM - R. Montero (1-7, 5.19) SEA - A. Miranda * (7-4, 4.30)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT SF - M. Moore * (3-10, 5.82) LAD - A. Wood * (11-1, 2.17)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT PIT - C. Kuhl (3-7, 4.92) SD - T. Wood * (0-0, -)

Jul. 29, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT TB - B. Snell * (0-6, 4.86) NYY - C. Smith * (0-1, 8.10)
10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT LAA - Y. Petit (2-0, 2.70) TOR - F. Liriano * (6-5, 5.99)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT SF - T. Blach * (6-6, 4.50) LAD - R. Hill * (7-4, 3.48)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT NYM - J. deGrom (12-3, 3.30) SEA - Y. Gallardo (4-7, 5.58)
3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT HOU - C. McHugh (0-0, 7.71) DET - M. Boyd * (4-5, 5.48)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT COL - K. Freeland * (10-7, 3.64) WAS - E. Fedde (0-0, -)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT ATL - S. Newcomb * (1-5, 4.81) PHI - J. Eickhoff (2-7, 4.71)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT KC - T. Cahill (0-0, -) BOS - R. Porcello (4-13, 4.52)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CLE - C. Kluber (8-3, 2.74) CWS - M. González (5-9, 4.60)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CHC - K. Hendricks (4-3, 3.95) MIL - J. Guerra (1-4, 5.22)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CIN - T. Adleman (5-8, 5.11) MIA - A. Conley * (3-3, 5.62)
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT ARI - Z. Greinke (12-4, 2.92) STL - M. Leake (7-8, 3.20)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT BAL - K. Gausman (7-7, 5.79) TEX - A. Bibens-Dirkx (3-0, 4.53)
5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT PIT - I. Nova (10-7, 3.62) SD - D. Lamet (4-4, 5.92)
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT MIN - A. Mejía * (4-4, 4.10) OAK - C. Smith (0-1, 3.32)

Jul. 30, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT TB - J. Faria (5-1, 2.67) NYY - J. Montgomery * (7-5, 3.92)
10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT LAA - J. Chávez (5-10, 5.35) TOR - C. Valdez (1-0, 4.97)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT HOU - L. McCullers Jr. (7-2, 3.67) DET - J. Verlander (5-7, 4.50)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT CIN - L. Castillo (1-4, 4.05) MIA - D. Straily (7-6, 3.84)
10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT KC - J. Hammel (4-8, 4.81) BOS - E. Rodríguez * (4-3, 3.89)
10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT COL - J. Gray (3-1, 5.84) WAS - E. Jackson (1-1, 3.75)
10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT ATL - R. Dickey (6-7, 4.31) PHI - V. Velasquez (2-6, 5.49)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT CLE - J. Tomlin (7-9, 5.59) CWS - C. Rodón * (1-4, 6.29)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT CHC - J. Lackey (7-9, 4.97) MIL - Z. Davies (12-4, 4.45)
11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT ARI - T. Walker (6-4, 3.47) STL - L. Lynn (8-6, 3.21)
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT BAL - W. Miley * (4-9, 5.69) TEX - M. Pérez * (5-8, 4.67)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT MIN - B. Colón (0-1, 7.00) OAK - S. Gray (6-5, 3.43)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT NYM - S. Lugo (5-2, 4.10) SEA - J. Paxton * (10-3, 2.84)
1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT PIT - G. Cole (8-7, 4.12) SD - C. Richard * (5-11, 5.37)
5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT SF - M. Cain (3-9, 5.45) LAD - H. Ryu * (3-6, 4.17)

Jul. 31, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT ATL - M. Foltynewicz (9-5, 3.82) PHI - N. Pivetta (3-6, 5.73)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT KC - D. Duffy * (7-6, 3.56) BAL - U. Jiménez (4-7, 6.93)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT DET - M. Fulmer (10-8, 3.35) NYY - L. Severino (7-4, 3.03)
4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT CLE - M. Clevinger (5-3, 3.20) BOS - D. Pomeranz * (10-4, 3.59)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT WAS - G. González * (8-5, 2.81) MIA - J. Ureña (9-4, 4.04)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT SEA - F. Hernandez (5-4, 4.08) TEX - C. Hamels * (5-1, 3.97)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT TOR - M. Estrada (4-7, 5.43) CWS - J. Shields (2-3, 5.86)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT TB - A. Cobb (9-6, 3.46) HOU - B. Peacock (8-1, 2.51)
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT SF - M. Bumgarner * (1-4, 3.38) OAK - P. Blackburn (1-1, 2.25)

Aug. 1, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT KC - I. Kennedy (4-6, 4.43) BAL - . (0-0, -)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT DET - A. Sanchez (2-1, 6.18) NYY - C. Sabathia * (9-3, 3.66)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT CIN - H. Bailey (2-5, 8.37) PIT - J. Taillon (6-4, 4.03)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CLE - C. Carrasco (10-4, 3.58) BOS - C. Sale * (13-4, 2.37)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT WAS - M. Scherzer (12-5, 2.23) MIA - C. O'Grady * (2-1, 3.68)
4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT LAD - K. Maeda (9-4, 4.09) ATL - . (0-0, -)
4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT STL - C. Martínez (7-8, 3.52) MIL - J. Nelson (8-5, 3.38)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT SEA - A. Moore (1-3, 5.65) TEX - Y. Darvish (6-9, 4.01)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT ARI - P. Corbin * (8-9, 4.36) CHC - J. Arrieta (10-7, 4.03)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT TOR - M. Stroman (9-5, 3.08) CWS - M. Pelfrey (3-8, 4.73)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT TB - C. Archer (7-6, 3.80) HOU - C. Morton (8-4, 3.83)
5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT NYM - S. Matz * (2-4, 5.51) COL - J. Hoffman (6-3, 5.58)
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT SF - J. Samardzija (5-11, 4.85) OAK - S. Manaea * (8-5, 3.82)
7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT PHI - A. Nola (8-6, 3.17) LAA - R. Nolasco (4-12, 5.07)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT MIN - J. Berríos (9-4, 3.76) SD - J. Chacin (10-7, 4.22)

Aug. 2, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT DET - J. Zimmermann (6-8, 5.81) NYY - M. Tanaka (7-9, 5.37)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT TOR - J. Happ * (3-7, 4.13) CWS - D. Holland * (5-9, 5.12)
12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT MIN - E. Santana (11-7, 3.37) SD - L. Perdomo (5-5, 4.76)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT KC - J. Vargas * (12-4, 3.08) BAL - C. Tillman (1-5, 7.01)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT CIN - R. Stephenson (0-4, 7.86) PIT - T. Williams (4-4, 4.53)
4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT CLE - T. Bauer (9-8, 5.25) BOS - D. Price * (5-3, 3.82)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT WAS - T. Roark (8-6, 4.83) MIA - V. Worley (0-2, 6.37)
4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT LAD - B. Stewart (0-0, 0.00) ATL - J. Teheran (7-8, 4.67)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT SEA - A. Miranda * (7-4, 4.30) TEX - A. Cashner (5-8, 3.64)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT ARI - Z. Godley (4-4, 3.06) CHC - J. Lester * (8-6, 3.88)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT STL - L. Weaver (0-1, 4.50) MIL - . (0-0, -)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT TB - A. Pruitt (5-1, 6.25) HOU - M. Fiers (7-5, 3.71)
5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT NYM - C. Flexen (0-1, 9.00) COL - G. Márquez (8-4, 4.20)
7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT PHI - J. Hellickson (6-5, 4.73) LAA - J. Ramírez (9-9, 4.29)
7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT OAK - D. Gossett (2-5, 5.40) SF - M. Moore * (3-10, 5.82)

Aug. 3, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT STL - M. Wacha (7-4, 3.93) MIL - B. Suter * (1-1, 2.84)
11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT ARI - R. Ray * (9-5, 3.15) CHC - J. Quintana * (2-0, 2.08)
12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT NYM - R. Montero (1-7, 5.19) COL - K. Freeland * (10-7, 3.64)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT DET - M. Boyd * (4-5, 5.48) BAL - K. Gausman (7-7, 5.79)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT CIN - S. Romano (2-2, 5.50) PIT - C. Kuhl (3-7, 4.92)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CWS - M. González (5-9, 4.60) BOS - R. Porcello (4-13, 4.52)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NYY - C. Smith * (0-1, 8.10) CLE - D. Salazar (3-5, 4.79)
4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT LAD - A. Wood * (11-1, 2.17) ATL - S. Newcomb * (1-5, 4.81)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT TEX - . (0-0, -) MIN - J. García * (0-0, -)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT TB - B. Snell * (0-6, 4.86) HOU - D. Keuchel * (9-0, 1.67)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT SEA - Y. Gallardo (4-7, 5.58) KC - T. Cahill (0-0, -)
7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT PHI - J. Eickhoff (2-7, 4.71) LAA - P. Bridwell (4-1, 3.09)
7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT OAK - C. Smith (0-1, 3.32) SF - T. Blach * (6-6, 4.50)
* - Left Handed Pitcher
Last updated Jul. 28, 1:39 A.M. ET

@STATS_Insights