MLB

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Fri., September 30 | Next Day»

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/YES 
Baltimore (87-72, 37-41 Road)
NY Yankees (83-76, 47-31 Home)
 Bal: Y. Gallardo  (5-8, 5.63 ERA)
 NYY: M. Pineda  (6-11, 4.68 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ESP2/NESN 
Toronto (87-72, 41-37 Road)
Boston (92-67, 46-32 Home)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (9-9, 3.53 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (22-4, 3.11 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  SUN/FSSW 
Tampa Bay (66-93, 30-48 Road)
Texas (94-65, 52-26 Home)
 TB: M. Andriese  (8-7, 4.34 ERA)
 Tex: Y. Darvish  (6-5, 3.53 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/CSN+ 
Minnesota (57-102, 27-51 Road)
Chi White Sox (77-82, 44-34 Home)
 Min: T. Duffey  (9-11, 6.18 ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodon  (8-10, 4.08 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  STOh/FSKC 
Cleveland (91-67, 38-39 Road)
Kansas City (81-78, 47-31 Home)
 Cle: R. Merritt  (0-0, 1.50 ERA)
 KC: Y. Ventura  (11-11, 4.40 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  RTSW/FSW 
Houston (83-76, 40-38 Road)
LA Angels (72-87, 38-40 Home)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (0-0, 2.67 ERA)
 LAA: D. Wright  (0-3, 6.53 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  CSCA/RTNW 
Oakland (67-92, 33-45 Road)
Seattle (85-74, 43-35 Home)
 Oak: R. Alcántara  (1-2, 5.75 ERA)
 Sea: T. Walker  (7-11, 4.35 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

Interleague

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSDT/FSSO 
Detroit (85-73, 40-38 Road)
Atlanta (66-92, 29-49 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (3-2, 3.59 ERA)
 Atl: M. Wisler  (7-12, 4.86 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSFL/MAS2 
Miami (78-80, 38-40 Road)
Washington (93-66, 48-30 Home)
 Mia: A. Cashner  (5-11, 5.13 ERA)
 Was: A. Cole  (1-2, 5.09 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/CSPh 
NY Mets (85-74, 41-37 Road)
Philadelphia (70-89, 36-42 Home)
 NYM: R. Gsellman  (3-2, 2.56 ERA)
 Phi: A. Asher  (2-0, 1.66 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSOH 
Chi Cubs (101-57, 44-33 Road)
Cincinnati (67-92, 37-41 Home)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cin: J. Smith  (3-2, 4.77 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/RTRM 
Milwaukee (71-88, 30-48 Road)
Colorado (74-85, 41-37 Home)
 Mil: B. Suter  (2-1, 2.16 ERA)
 Col: C. Bettis  (13-8, 4.92 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  RTPT/FSMW 
Pittsburgh (78-80, 40-38 Road)
St. Louis (83-76, 35-43 Home)
 Pit: T. Glasnow  (0-1, 4.91 ERA)
 StL: C. Martínez  (15-9, 3.15 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSSD/FSAZ 
San Diego (68-91, 29-49 Road)
Arizona (66-93, 30-48 Home)
 SD: E. Jackson  (5-6, 5.77 ERA)
 Ari: B. Shipley  (4-5, 5.26 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SNLA/CSBA 
LA Dodgers (91-68, 38-40 Road)
San Francisco (84-75, 42-36 Home)
 LAD: R. Hill  (3-2, 1.53 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (14-9, 2.71 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone


@STATS_MLB