MLB

#21
Christian Arroyo
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 1
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: 3BBorn: 5/30/1995 Birthplace: Brooksville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
May 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
May 19 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Arroyo scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. Arroyo scored once. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SF 34 125 9 24 5 0 3 14 8 32 1 2 .192 .244 .304
2018 TB 5 15 2 5 0 1 0 1 3 6 0 0 .333 .444 .467
Career 39 140 11 29 5 1 3 15 11 38 1 2 .207 .268 .321



@STATS_Insights