MLB

#99
Aaron Judge
AVG HR RBI
.315 15 30
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-7 / 282 NFBC ADP: 343.48
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1992 Birthplace: Linden, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
May 24 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
May 23 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
May 22 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. Judge scored once. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
May 21 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
May 20 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. The homer was his 15th of the season. Judge scored three times. He ended the game with a .331 batting average.
Analysis: Now riding an eight-game hitting streak, Judge also has hit safely in 17 of his last 19 contests. The Rookie of the Year candidate is batting .391 (27 for 69) with 15 RBIs and 19 runs scored over that span, while eight of his league-leading 15 homers have come during that time frame.
May 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Judge added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
Analysis: Judge is batting .385 (10 for 26) over a seven-game hitting streak, but he's only homered once in that span.
May 19 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
Analysis: Lately, if Judge isn't getting on base, he's generally striking out. In his last six games, Judge is 9 for 22 (.400) with five walks and 10 Ks.
May 18 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET11:42 ET15:42 GMT23:42 8:42 AM MST10:42 AM EST11:12 AM VEN19:42 UAE10:42 AM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 11-7. Judge scored twice. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
May 17 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 7-1. Judge added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
Analysis: Judge has gone 6 for 15 with a homer over his last four games.
May 15 7:01 AM PT8:01 AM MT9:01 AM CT10:01 AM ET10:01 ET14:01 GMT22:01 7:01 AM MST9:01 AM EST9:31 AM VEN18:01 UAE9:01 AM CT-Judge went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 10-7 in the nightcap. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Analysis: He's 4 for 10 in the last three games.
May 14 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 11-6. The homer was his 14th of the season. Judge scored twice. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Analysis: Judge is now batting .390 with 11 homers, 22 RBIs and 22 runs in 17 home games compared to .236 with three home runs, seven RBIs and eight runs in 15 on the road.
May 12 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
May 11 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. Judge added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
Analysis: The Yankees return home Thursday to face Houston, and Judge is batting .408 with 10 homers and 21 RBIs in 14 home games compared to hitting .236 with three home runs and seven RBIs in 15 on the road.
May 9 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Judge was held out of the Yankees' lineup for Monday's game at Cincinnati.
Analysis: Manager Joe Girardi said his young slugger has been dealing with some knee soreness lately, though it hasn't affected Judge too much at the plate. The majors' co-leader in home runs should be back in the lineup for Tuesday's series finale.
May 8 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET12:01 ET16:01 GMT0:01 9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST11:31 AM VEN20:01 UAE11:01 AM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
May 6 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 5 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago Cubs 11-6. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
Analysis: Judge finally cooled off after going 13 for 25 with six homers, 12 RBIs, 12 runs and eight walks for an OPS of 1.916 over a seven-game hit streak.
May 5 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .337 batting average.
Analysis: Judge extended his hitting streak to seven games. He's 13 for 25 with six homers, 12 RBIs, 12 runs and eight walks over that stretch for an OPS of 1.916.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. The homer was his major league-leading 13th of the season. Judge scored twice. He ended the game with a .330 batting average.
Analysis: Judge is on absolute fire and had his first three-hit game Wednesday. The rookie slugger is 11 for 21 with six homers, 12 RBIs and 12 runs during a six-game hitting streak. Selected the AL Rookie of the Month for April, Judge has hit the second-most home runs through 26 games in Yankees history, one behind Alex Rodriguez in 2007.
May 3 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 with two home runs and four RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-5. The homers were his 11th and 12th of the season. Judge scored three times. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Analysis: Judge now leads the majors in homers and is third in runs (26) and slugging (.795). He is 8 for 16 with five homers, 10 RBIs and 10 runs during a five-game hitting streak - all at home. He is batting .386 with nine home runs and 19 RBIs in 13 games at Yankee Stadium compared to hitting .231 with three homers and six RBIs in 11 on the road.
May 1 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Analysis: Judge has hit safely in nine of his last 10 games, going 13 for 36 (.361) with six home runs, 10 RBIs and 14 runs.
Apr. 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. Judge scored once. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
Analysis: Judge went 5 for 9 with three homers, five RBIs, seven runs and six walks in the three-game series against Baltimore. Four of his 10 home runs have come against the Orioles.
Apr. 29 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 12-4. The homer was his 10th of the season. Judge scored four times and stole a base. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
Analysis: Judge homered twice in Friday's series opener. He's 11 for 29 (.379) with six homers, nine RBIs and 13 runs over his last eight games. Judge is one of six Yankees to hit at least 10 home runs through the first 22 games, joining a group that includes Hall of Famers Mickey Mantle, Yogi Berra and Babe Ruth, along with Alex Rodriguez and Graig Nettles.
Apr. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 14-11 in 10 innings. The homers were his eighth and ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Analysis: Judge is 9 for 27 with five homers, a double, seven RBIs and nine runs over his last seven games.
Apr. 28 6:51 AM PT7:51 AM MT8:51 AM CT9:51 AM ET9:51 ET13:51 GMT21:51 6:51 AM MST8:51 AM EST9:21 AM VEN17:51 UAE8:51 AM CT-Judge went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Analysis: He had hit safely in his previous five games.
Apr. 27 7:59 AM PT8:59 AM MT9:59 AM CT10:59 AM ET10:59 ET14:59 GMT22:59 7:59 AM MST9:59 AM EST10:29 AM VEN18:59 UAE9:59 AM CT-Judge celebrated his 25th birthday with a two-run homer and the spectacular catch as the Yankees beat the Red Sox 3-1 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Judge is batting .323 with four homers and eight RBIs in his last eight games.
Apr. 22 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Judge hit his team-high sixth home run in the Yanks' 11-5 win over the Pirates.
Analysis: After a slow start, he's hitting .333 with 12 RBIs over his last 11 games.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Judge hit a long homer and the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 9-1 Wednesday night to wrap a superb homestand. Judge followed Starlin Castro's three-run shot in the fifth with his 448-foot drive for the Yankees' first back-to-back homers of the season.
Analysis: Judge is off to a strong start with five home runs and 12 RBIs.
Apr. 12 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Judge homered for the third straight game Wednesday, going 2 for 3 with three RBIs and two runs.
Analysis: Judge has had two hits in three consecutive games and has been crushing the ball. His 437-foot drive Wednesday made him the first player to homer twice off the glass of the restaurant behind Monument Park. ''People are curious how far they can see Aaron Judge hit a ball,'' Yankees manager Joe Girardi said. Judge's sixth-inning RBI single against Jumbo Diaz measured at 116.5 mph off the bat.
Mar. 30 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET13:31 ET17:31 GMT1:31 10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST1:01 PM VEN21:31 UAE12:31 PM CT-Judge has won the New York Yankees' right field job and will start Opening Day.
Analysis: Judge won the job over Aaron Hicks, who will be the fourth outfielder, after batting .345 in spring training.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYY 27 84 10 15 2 0 4 10 9 42 0 1 .179 .263 .345
2017 NYY 42 149 36 47 5 2 15 30 25 51 4 1 .315 .420 .678
Career 69 233 46 62 7 2 19 40 34 93 4 2 .266 .365 .558



@STATS_Insights