MLB

#9
Brandon Nimmo
AVG HR RBI
.260 5 21
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 206 NFBC ADP: 672.94
Position: LFBorn: 3/27/1993 Birthplace: Cheyenne, Wyoming
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET10:25 ET14:25 GMT22:25 7:25 AM MST9:25 AM EST9:55 AM VEN18:25 UAE9:25 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Oct. 1 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Sep. 29 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Sep. 28 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 7-1. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Sep. 26 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Analysis: Nimmo has hit safely in five straight games while going 8 for 19 (.421) with a homer, four doubles, two RBIs and four runs scored.
Sep. 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 3 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Analysis: Nimmo's hits matched a career high in the nightcap, including a single off starter Max Fried (1-1) to lead off the third.
Sep. 25 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Sep. 24 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 3-2. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Analysis: All five of Nimmo's homers have come in his last 25 games, a stretch during which he's also driven in 16 runs.
Sep. 24 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 4-3. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Sep. 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Sep. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 9-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Analysis: He's hit safely in nine of his last 12 games.
Sep. 20 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Sep. 19 7:56 AM PT8:56 AM MT9:56 AM CT10:56 AM ET10:56 ET14:56 GMT22:56 7:56 AM MST9:56 AM EST10:26 AM VEN18:56 UAE9:56 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 13-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Sep. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Sep. 17 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Nimmo scored twice. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Sep. 16 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Sep. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-6. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
Sep. 14 6:43 AM PT7:43 AM MT8:43 AM CT9:43 AM ET9:43 ET13:43 GMT21:43 6:43 AM MST8:43 AM EST9:13 AM VEN17:43 UAE8:43 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 17-5. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Sep. 10 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Sep. 9 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Analysis: Nimmo is batting .341 with three homers and 11 RBIs in his last 13 games.
Sep. 8 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
Sep. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Nimmo went 3 for 4 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. The homers were his second and third of the season. Nimmo scored three times. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Analysis: He has eight RBIs over a five-game stretch.
Sep. 7 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 with two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Sep. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1. Nimmo added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Sep. 4 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
Analysis: Nimmo has reached base in 11 straight games, posting a .429 OBP in that span with six RBIs and seven runs. The young outfielder should continue to regular playing time in September with the Mets out of the playoff chase.
Sep. 4 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 8-6. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 3 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Sep. 2 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Houston Astros 12-8. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Aug. 31 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Aug. 30 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Aug. 30 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET10:55 ET14:55 GMT22:55 7:55 AM MST9:55 AM EST10:25 AM VEN18:55 UAE9:55 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-4. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Aug. 28 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Aug. 26 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 9-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Aug. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. Nimmo scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Aug. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Aug. 23 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Nimmo scored twice. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Aug. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Aug. 22 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
Aug. 20 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 6-4. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Aug. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 8-1. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Aug. 19 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET11:13 ET15:13 GMT23:13 8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST10:43 AM VEN19:13 UAE10:13 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Aug. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Aug. 17 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Aug. 13 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Aug. 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Aug. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Aug. 5 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Aug. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Aug. 3 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 10-5. Nimmo scored once. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
July 31 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET11:05 ET15:05 GMT23:05 8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST10:35 AM VEN19:05 UAE10:05 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 8 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST12:49 PM VEN21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT-Nimmo has been placed on the disabled list with a partially collapsed lung.
Analysis: It's unclear how the injury happened or how long this will keep him sidelined, but it is certainly a serious condition and the Mets will be very cautious with the youngster.
July 4 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 11-4. He ended the game with a .350 batting average.
Analysis: Nimmo had a career-high three hits as he started for a third straight game in place of the injured Curtis Granderson. However, Granderson has been pinch hitting so it should be any day now when Nimmo finds himself back on the bench.
July 3 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 2 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 2 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET11:47 ET15:47 GMT23:47 8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST11:17 AM VEN19:47 UAE10:47 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
June 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 29 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET12:32 ET16:32 GMT0:32 9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST12:02 PM VEN20:32 UAE11:32 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 24 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET13:53 ET17:53 GMT1:53 10:53 AM MST12:53 PM EST1:23 PM VEN21:53 UAE12:53 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 11-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 20 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET11:24 ET15:24 GMT23:24 8:24 AM MST10:24 AM EST10:54 AM VEN19:24 UAE10:24 AM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 18 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Nimmo (hamstring) was optioned to Triple-A Las Vegas after completing a rehab assignment.
Analysis: He suffered the injury while playing for Italy in the World Baseball Classic.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 32 73 12 20 1 0 1 6 6 20 0 0 .274 .338 .329
2017 NYM 69 177 26 46 11 1 5 21 33 60 2 0 .260 .379 .418
Career 101 250 38 66 12 1 6 27 39 80 2 0 .264 .367 .392



@STATS_Insights