MLB

#29
Asher Wojciechowski
ERA W-L K
3.95 0-2 15
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 12/21/1988 Birthplace: Hardeeville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Asher Wojciechowski fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Wojciechowski struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Asher Wojciechowski fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-3 on Wednesday. Wojciechowski struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 5 3 0 16.1 23 13 13 2 7 0 16 1.84 7.16
2017 Cin 4 3 0 - 0 25 8 0 62.1 71 48 45 14 19 1 64 1.44 6.50
2019 Bal 4 8 0 - 0 17 16 0 82.1 80 46 45 17 28 0 80 1.31 4.92
2020 Bal 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 13.2 11 7 6 3 5 0 15 1.17 3.95
Career 8 14 0 - 0 50 30 0 174.2 185 114 109 36 59 1 175 1.40 5.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 25 14 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 11 0 0 .071 .071 .071
2019 Bal 17 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 50 15 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 12 0 0 .067 .067 .067


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 86 93 89 91 38.39
Slider 74 80 76 77.9 33.04
Changeup 12 87 83 85.1 5.36
Cut Fastball 52 87 83 85.7 23.21


@STATS_Insights