MLB

#2
Khris Davis
AVG HR RBI
.250 12 29
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 203
Position: LFBorn: 12/21/1987 Birthplace: Lakewood, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Brewers (2009)


Latest News
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Khris Davis went 3 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 7-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting .250 with 12 home runs this season.
May 16 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 17-3. He's now batting .236 with 12 home runs this season.
May 15 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .236 with 12 home runs this season.
May 14 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .243 with 12 home runs this season.
May 12 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .235 with 10 home runs this season.
May 11 10:24 AM PT11:24 AM MT12:24 PM CT1:24 PM ET13:24 ET17:24 GMT1:24 10:24 AM MST12:24 PM EST11:24 AM CST12:54 PM VEN21:24 UAE12:24 PM CT-Davis is in the A's lineup for Sunday's game against Cleveland, just his second start since bruising his left hip a week ago.
Analysis: Davis also started Wednesday against the Reds but had to be removed for a pinch-hitter in the fifth inning. The slugger will hit fourth as the DH against Indians right-hander Jefry Rodriguez.
May 9 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .227 with 10 home runs this season.
Analysis: A's manager Bob Melvin said he hopes to have Davis (hip) back in the lineup on Friday.
May 5 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Davis is back in the lineup Wednesday against the Reds after leaving Sunday's game at Pittsburgh in the second inning with a bruised left hip.
Analysis: The slugger was hurt crashing into the left field wall when chasing a fly ball and flied out in his lone at-bat. Davis has failed to homer in his last 18 games after going deep 10 times in his first 17 contests.
May 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. Davis scored once. He's now batting .231 with 10 home runs this season.
May 3 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. Davis scored three times. He's now batting .222 with 10 home runs this season.
May 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .228 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .218 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 5 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. He's now batting .224 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .225 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .217 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .223 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .232 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 11-5. He's now batting .242 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .244 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .253 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .238 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .247 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .260 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .270 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 8-7. He's now batting .264 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .265 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. He's now batting .266 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Khris Davis went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-4. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-0. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .212 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 7-0. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 21 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET10:05 ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST9:05 AM EST8:05 AM CST9:35 AM VEN18:05 UAE8:05 AM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Mar. 20 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET9:03 ET13:03 GMT21:03 6:03 AM MST8:03 AM EST7:03 AM CST8:33 AM VEN17:03 UAE7:03 AM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mil 56 136 27 38 10 0 11 27 11 34 3 0 .279 .353 .596
2014 Mil 144 501 70 122 37 2 22 69 32 122 4 1 .244 .299 .457
2015 Mil 121 392 54 97 16 2 27 66 44 122 6 2 .247 .323 .505
2016 Oak 150 555 85 137 24 2 42 102 42 166 1 2 .247 .307 .524
2017 Oak 153 566 91 140 28 1 43 110 73 195 4 0 .247 .336 .528
2018 Oak 151 576 98 142 28 1 48 123 59 175 0 0 .247 .326 .549
2019 Oak 41 152 23 38 3 0 12 29 15 42 0 0 .250 .321 .507
Career 816 2878 448 714 146 8 205 526 276 856 18 5 .248 .320 .518

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 1 4 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 1.000
    WC 1 4 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 1.000
Career 1 4 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 1.000



@STATS_Insights