MLB

#12
Francisco Lindor
AVG HR RBI
.213 5 13
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 11/14/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
June 11 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .213 with five home runs this season.
June 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Baltimore Orioles 14-1. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .217 with five home runs this season.
June 8 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
June 6 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
June 6 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 4-0. Lindor scored twice. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
June 5 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
June 4 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. Lindor scored twice. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 3 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. Lindor scored twice. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
June 2 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 13-2. Lindor scored three times. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
May 27 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
May 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. Lindor added a stolen base. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
May 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
May 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
May 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
May 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. Lindor added a stolen base. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
May 16 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-5. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
May 12 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. Lindor scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 9 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Lindor scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Lindor scored twice. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
May 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
May 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 5 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 16-4. Lindor scored twice. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Lindor scored twice. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cle 99 390 50 122 22 4 12 51 27 69 12 2 .313 .353 .482
2016 Cle 158 604 99 182 30 3 15 78 57 88 19 5 .301 .358 .435
2017 Cle 159 651 99 178 44 4 33 89 60 93 15 3 .273 .337 .505
2018 Cle 158 661 129 183 42 2 38 92 70 107 25 10 .277 .352 .519
2019 Cle 143 598 101 170 40 2 32 74 46 98 22 5 .284 .335 .518
2020 Cle 60 236 30 61 13 0 8 27 24 41 6 2 .258 .335 .415
2021 NYM 55 202 31 43 7 1 5 13 25 39 4 1 .213 .306 .332
Career 832 3342 539 939 198 16 143 424 309 535 103 28 .281 .343 .478

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 30 116 10 36 6 0 4 12 8 32 2 6 .310 .355 .466
    LDS 3 12 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .250 .250 .583
    LCS 5 19 2 7 1 0 1 3 1 5 0 1 .368 .400 .579
    WS 7 27 2 8 1 0 0 2 3 6 1 2 .296 .367 .333
2017 Cle Total 10 36 4 4 0 0 2 8 8 12 0 0 .111 .273 .278
    LDS 5 18 2 2 0 0 1 4 4 6 0 0 .111 .273 .278
2018 Cle Total 6 22 6 8 0 0 4 4 0 4 0 0 .364 .364 .909
    LDS 3 11 3 4 0 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 .364 .364 .909
2020 Cle Total 4 16 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .125 .222 .250
    WC 2 8 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .125 .222 .250
Career 25 95 11 25 4 0 5 12 9 27 1 3 .263 .327 .463



@STATS_Insights