MLB

#16
Kolten Wong
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-7 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/10/1990 Birthplace: Hilo, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
July 29 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Wong scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with a triple Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL 32 59 6 9 1 0 0 0 3 12 3 0 .153 .194 .169
2014 StL 113 402 52 100 14 3 12 42 21 71 20 4 .249 .292 .388
2015 StL 150 557 71 146 28 4 11 61 36 95 15 8 .262 .321 .386
2016 StL 121 313 39 75 7 7 5 23 34 52 7 0 .240 .327 .355
2017 StL 108 354 55 101 27 3 4 42 41 60 8 2 .285 .376 .412
2018 StL 127 353 41 88 18 2 9 38 31 60 6 5 .249 .332 .388
2019 StL 148 478 61 136 25 4 11 59 47 83 24 4 .285 .361 .423
2020 StL 5 20 3 4 0 1 0 0 1 4 0 0 .200 .238 .300
Career 804 2536 328 659 120 24 52 265 214 437 83 23 .260 .331 .388

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL Total 14 12 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2014 StL Total 16 58 8 14 6 2 6 12 2 10 2 0 .241 .267 .724
    LDS 3 11 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .545
    LCS 5 18 3 5 2 1 2 4 1 3 1 0 .278 .316 .833
2015 StL Total 8 28 2 4 2 0 2 2 0 10 0 0 .143 .143 .429
    LDS 4 14 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .429
2019 StL Total 18 68 8 14 6 0 0 8 8 12 4 0 .206 .289 .294
    LDS 5 20 3 5 3 0 0 4 2 6 0 0 .250 .318 .400
    LCS 4 14 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 28 83 9 17 7 1 4 11 5 17 4 0 .205 .250 .458



@STATS_Insights