MLB

#27
Mike Trout
AVG HR RBI
.340 6 14
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: CFBorn: 8/7/1991 Birthplace: Vineland, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .340 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. Trout scored once. He's now batting .348 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. Trout scored once. He's now batting .366 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-0. He's now batting .368 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 12-7. Trout scored twice. He's now batting .382 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Trout (groin) is back in the lineup Monday in Texas.
Analysis: Trout hasn't played since he felt discomfort after working out Tuesday and the injury flared up while he was running to second base in the second inning that night against the Brewers. He's batting .406 with five homers and 12 RBIs in 12 games.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Trout scored once. He's now batting .367 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .393 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .385 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 6 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. Trout added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Trout scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights