MLB

#57
Fernando Salas
ERA S K
4.50 0 30
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 5/30/1985 Birthplace: Huatabampo, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: th Round by Cardinals (2007)


Latest News
July 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Thursday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Fernando Salas allowed three runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Wednesday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Sunday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Fernando Salas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Friday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 28 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Thursday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Fernando Salas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Tuesday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Fernando Salas walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Friday. Salas struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Fernando Salas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3 on Thursday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Fernando Salas walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Tuesday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 17 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Fernando Salas did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Sunday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 17 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Saturday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Fernando Salas improved to 4-4, allowing one run on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-8 on Tuesday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-7 on Saturday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-3 on Monday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Fernando Salas walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 9-1 on Friday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Wednesday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Fernando Salas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-5 on Monday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 26 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-0 on Saturday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2 on Wednesday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Monday. Salas struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Sunday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Friday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed three runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Monday. Salas struck out four, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Fernando Salas fell to 3-4, allowing one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Thursday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 10 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Fernando Salas fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Wednesday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Fernando Salas did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Tuesday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 3 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Fernando Salas fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Thursday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Fernando Salas walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Sunday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Fernando Salas did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Saturday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Wednesday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Fernando Salas improved to 3-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Tuesday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Saturday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Fernando Salas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Friday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Wednesday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Saturday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Fernando Salas improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-3 on Wednesday. Salas struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Tuesday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Saturday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Fernando Salas improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Monday. Salas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Fernando Salas fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Saturday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Thursday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2010 StL 0 0 0 - 1 27 0 0 30.2 28 13 12 4 15 2 29 1.40 3.52
2011 StL 5 6 24 - 30 68 0 0 75.0 50 20 19 7 21 3 75 0.95 2.28
2012 StL 1 4 0 - 3 65 0 0 58.2 56 28 28 5 27 5 60 1.41 4.30
2013 StL 0 3 0 - 2 27 0 0 28.0 27 15 14 3 6 1 22 1.18 4.50
2014 LAA 5 0 0 - 1 57 0 0 58.2 50 22 22 5 14 4 61 1.09 3.38
2015 LAA 5 2 0 - 2 72 0 0 63.2 61 34 30 8 12 5 74 1.15 4.24
2016 LAA 3 6 6 - 11 58 0 0 56.1 52 28 28 9 19 1 45 1.26 4.47
2016 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 17.1 11 4 4 3 0 0 19 0.63 2.08
2016 Tot 3 7 6 - 11 75 0 0 73.2 63 32 32 12 19 1 64 1.11 3.91
2017 NYM 1 2 0 - 1 48 0 0 45.0 60 35 30 7 20 6 47 1.78 6.00
2017 LAA 1 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.2 7 4 4 0 2 0 9 0.66 2.63
2017 Tot 2 2 0 - 1 61 0 0 58.2 67 39 34 7 22 6 56 1.52 5.22
2018 Ari 4 4 0 - 0 41 0 0 40.0 40 20 20 5 13 4 30 1.33 4.50
Career 25 28 30 - 51 493 0 0 487.0 442 223 211 56 149 31 471 1.21 3.90

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 StL 68 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 StL 65 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 StL 27 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 NYM 48 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2017 Tot 61 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 Ari 41 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 493 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2011 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 13.1 12 7 5 0 4 1 12 3.38
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 2 1 1 0 0 0 2 2.45
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 3 1 1 0 1 0 6 1.50
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 7 5 3 0 3 1 4 7.36
2012 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 3 2 2 1 0 0 5 3.18
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.2 3 2 2 1 0 0 4 3.86
2014 LAA Total 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 6.75
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 6.75
Career 0 1 0 - 0 18 0 0 20.1 16 10 8 2 4 1 18 3.54


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 394 94 86 90.5 59.43
Slider 106 84 79 81.5 15.99
Changeup 163 89 83 86.4 24.59


@STATS_Insights