MLB

#14
Neil Walker
AVG HR RBI
.183 0 3
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 9/10/1985 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Miami Marlins 9-1. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 10-7. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 6 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Walker scored twice. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 11-4. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Pit 17 36 5 7 1 0 0 0 4 11 1 0 .194 .275 .222
2010 Pit 110 426 57 126 29 3 12 66 34 83 2 3 .296 .349 .462
2011 Pit 159 596 76 163 36 4 12 83 54 112 9 6 .273 .334 .408
2012 Pit 129 472 62 132 27 0 14 69 47 104 7 5 .280 .342 .426
2013 Pit 133 478 62 120 24 4 16 53 50 85 1 2 .251 .339 .418
2014 Pit 137 512 74 139 25 3 23 76 45 88 2 2 .271 .342 .467
2015 Pit 151 543 69 146 32 3 16 71 44 110 4 1 .269 .328 .427
2016 NYM 113 412 57 116 9 1 23 55 42 84 3 1 .282 .347 .476
2017 NYM 73 265 40 70 13 2 10 36 27 47 0 1 .264 .339 .442
2017 Mil 38 120 19 32 8 0 4 13 28 30 0 1 .267 .409 .433
2017 Tot 111 385 59 102 21 2 14 49 55 77 0 2 .265 .362 .439
2018 NYY 15 60 5 11 2 0 0 3 5 12 0 0 .183 .246 .217
Career 1075 3920 526 1062 206 20 130 525 380 766 29 22 .271 .340 .433

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 6 24 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .083 .154 .125
    WC 1 5 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .400 .400 .600
    LDS 5 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .095 .000
2014 Pit Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Pit Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 31 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 9 0 0 .065 .121 .097



@STATS_Insights