MLB

#12
Neil Walker
AVG HR RBI
.133 0 0
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 214
Position: 2BBorn: 9/10/1985 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2004)


Latest News
Aug. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 13-8. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. Walker scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. Walker scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.50 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.50 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Pit 17 36 5 7 1 0 0 0 4 11 1 0 .194 .275 .222
2010 Pit 110 426 57 126 29 3 12 66 34 83 2 3 .296 .349 .462
2011 Pit 159 596 76 163 36 4 12 83 54 112 9 6 .273 .334 .408
2012 Pit 129 472 62 132 27 0 14 69 47 104 7 5 .280 .342 .426
2013 Pit 133 478 62 120 24 4 16 53 50 85 1 2 .251 .339 .418
2014 Pit 137 512 74 139 25 3 23 76 45 88 2 2 .271 .342 .467
2015 Pit 151 543 69 146 32 3 16 71 44 110 4 1 .269 .328 .427
2016 NYM 113 412 57 116 9 1 23 55 42 84 3 1 .282 .347 .476
2017 NYM 73 265 40 70 13 2 10 36 27 47 0 1 .264 .339 .442
2017 Mil 38 120 19 32 8 0 4 13 28 30 0 1 .267 .409 .433
2017 Tot 111 385 59 102 21 2 14 49 55 77 0 2 .265 .362 .439
2018 NYY 113 347 48 76 12 1 11 46 42 87 0 0 .219 .309 .354
2019 Mia 115 337 37 88 19 1 8 38 42 77 3 0 .261 .344 .395
2020 Phi 7 15 2 2 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .133 .188 .200
Career 1295 4559 608 1217 236 22 149 606 460 921 32 22 .267 .338 .426

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 12 48 2 4 2 0 0 2 4 10 0 0 .083 .154 .125
    WC 1 5 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .400 .400 .600
    LDS 5 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .095 .000
2014 Pit Total 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Pit Total 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 NYY Total 8 8 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .250 .400 .250
    LDS 3 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .400 .250
Career 12 35 1 3 1 0 0 2 2 11 0 0 .086 .158 .114



@STATS_Insights