MLB

#28
Joakim Soria
ERA S K
5.06 6 40
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 5/18/1984 Birthplace: Monclova, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 15 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Wednesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-2 on Saturday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-4 on Thursday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 5-1 on Tuesday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed four runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-8 on Saturday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Joakim Soria blew his third save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Wednesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-3 on Monday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Joakim Soria walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Saturday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-7 on Thursday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Monday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Wednesday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Wednesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Monday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 18 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Sunday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 17 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Joakim Soria fell to 1-4, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 10 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Friday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Wednesday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Joakim Soria improved to 1-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Tuesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 5 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Sunday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Thursday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4 on Wednesday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 27 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 10-1 on Saturday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Wednesday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Monday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Joakim Soria walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Friday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Joakim Soria fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Saturday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Joakim Soria walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Friday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Wednesday. Soria struck out three, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Joakim Soria fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5 on Saturday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Joakim Soria fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Wednesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Tuesday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 23 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Sunday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Saturday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Thursday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Sunday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Wednesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Monday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Wednesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Soria (left calf strain) was reinstated from the injured list on Tuesday.
Analysis: The veteran entered the season as a candidate to be Arizona's closer and could still claim that job when he returns. Soria sustained the injury covering first base in his lone appearance this season back on April 4.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Joakim Soria walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Sunday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2007 KC 2 3 17 - 21 62 0 0 69.0 46 20 19 3 19 3 75 0.94 2.48
2008 KC 2 3 42 - 45 63 0 0 67.1 39 13 12 5 19 1 66 0.86 1.60
2009 KC 3 2 30 - 33 47 0 0 53.0 44 14 13 5 16 1 69 1.13 2.21
2010 KC 1 2 43 - 46 66 0 0 65.2 53 13 13 4 16 1 71 1.05 1.78
2011 KC 5 5 28 - 35 60 0 0 60.1 60 29 27 7 17 0 60 1.28 4.03
2013 Tex 1 0 0 - 0 26 0 0 23.2 18 10 10 2 14 2 28 1.35 3.80
2014 Tex 1 3 17 - 19 35 0 0 33.1 25 12 10 0 4 1 42 0.87 2.70
2014 Det 1 1 1 - 1 13 0 0 11.0 13 7 6 2 2 1 6 1.36 4.91
2014 Tot 2 4 18 - 20 48 0 0 44.1 38 19 16 2 6 2 48 0.99 3.25
2015 Det 3 1 23 - 26 43 0 0 41.0 32 13 13 8 11 1 36 1.05 2.85
2015 Pit 0 0 1 - 4 29 0 0 26.2 23 7 6 0 8 0 28 1.16 2.03
2015 Tot 3 1 24 - 30 72 0 0 67.2 55 20 19 8 19 1 64 1.09 2.53
2016 KC 5 8 1 - 8 70 0 0 66.2 70 31 30 10 27 0 68 1.46 4.05
2017 KC 4 3 1 - 8 59 0 0 56.0 49 24 23 1 20 2 64 1.23 3.70
2018 CWS 0 3 16 - 19 40 0 0 38.2 35 13 11 2 10 1 49 1.16 2.56
2018 Mil 3 1 0 - 2 26 0 0 22.0 18 11 10 2 6 0 26 1.09 4.09
2018 Tot 3 4 16 - 21 66 0 0 60.2 53 24 21 4 16 1 75 1.14 3.12
2019 Oak 2 4 1 - 6 71 1 0 69.0 51 33 33 9 20 1 79 1.03 4.30
2020 Oak 2 2 2 - 3 22 0 0 22.1 18 8 7 1 10 3 24 1.25 2.82
2021 Ari 1 4 6 - 8 31 0 0 29.1 31 14 14 4 8 0 31 1.33 4.30
2021 Tor 0 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 8.0 8 7 7 2 4 0 9 1.50 7.88
2021 Tot 1 4 6 - 9 41 0 0 37.1 39 21 21 6 12 0 40 1.37 5.06
Career 36 45 229 - 285 773 1 0 763.0 633 279 264 67 231 18 831 1.13 3.11


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2014 Det Total 0 1 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.0 4 5 5 0 2 1 0 45.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.0 4 5 5 0 2 1 0 45.00
2015 Pit Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
2018 Mil Total 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 4.2 5 4 4 0 3 0 8 7.71
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 4 4 4 0 2 0 3 18.00
2020 Oak Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 5 3 3 1 2 0 1 6.75
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 1 1 0 1 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 9.00
Career 1 1 0 - 1 14 0 0 10.2 14 12 12 1 8 1 12 10.13


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 363 96 89 92.9 60
Curveball 24 72 67 70 3.97
Slider 131 83 70 77.7 21.65
Changeup 2 88 86 87 .33
Split-Finger 85 91 84 87.6 14.05


@STATS_Insights