MLB

#49
Glenn Otto
ERA W-L K
9.26 0-3 28
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 3/11/1996 Birthplace: Spring, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed five runs on six hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Thursday. Otto struck out two, ending the game with a 9.26 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Thursday. Otto struck out seven, ending the game with an 8.02 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on seven hits and four walks in 3.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 12-1 on Thursday. Otto struck out three, ending the game with a 9.37 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 0-1, allowing eight runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5 on Friday. Otto struck out five, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Friday. Otto struck out four, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed two hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Friday. Otto struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Tex 0 3 0 - 0 6 6 0 23.1 32 24 24 2 8 0 28 1.71 9.26
Career 0 3 0 - 0 6 6 0 23.1 32 24 24 2 8 0 28 1.71 9.26



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 219 96 89 92.6 48.88
Curveball 42 83 75 80.6 9.38
Slider 160 84 78 80.8 35.71
Changeup 27 90 84 87.1 6.03


@STATS_Insights