MLB

#28
Alejo Lopez
AVG HR RBI
.261 0 0
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: 2BBorn: 5/5/1996 Birthplace: Mexico City, Mexico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 27th Round by Reds (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 3 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 15-5. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-6. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
July 23 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
July 11 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
July 5 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 5 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 3 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 2 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 4 for 5 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. Lopez scored twice. He's now batting .556 with no home runs this season.
June 30 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Alejo Lopez went 1 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 12-4. Lopez scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Cin 14 23 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .261 .261 .261
Career 14 23 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .261 .261 .261



@STATS_Insights