MLB

#60
Tayler Saucedo
ERA S K
3.59 1 43
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-5 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 6/18/1993 Birthplace: Honolulu, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 21st Round by Blue Jays (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 30 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Saturday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 8-0 on Friday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Monday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Friday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-0 on Monday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Saturday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo fell to 3-2, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5 on Saturday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Monday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Mets 8-7 on Saturday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Tuesday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-0 on Monday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Friday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed five runs on four hits without recording an out as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 7-6 on Sunday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-8 on Tuesday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Monday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-2 on Friday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 2.02 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Sunday. Saucedo struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-7 on Friday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Monday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 30 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Sunday. Saucedo struck out two, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-7 on Tuesday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 22 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Friday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 19 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-3 on Tuesday. Saucedo struck out three, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Saturday. Saucedo struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 15 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 10-1 on Friday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Wednesday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 1 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 15-4 on Friday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Wednesday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 27 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Washington Nationals 8-4 on Monday. Saucedo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 13-1 on Friday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Wednesday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo fell to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Tuesday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Sunday. Saucedo struck out three, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 7 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 10-3 on Wednesday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 4 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 16-6 on Saturday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 31 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 10-2 on Tuesday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Sunday. Saucedo struck out three, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 27 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-6 on Friday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-1 on Wednesday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 21 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Sunday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Friday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Tuesday. Saucedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-1 on Monday. Saucedo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
May 12 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-2 on Friday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 7-5 on Saturday. Saucedo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 6-4 on Friday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3 on Sunday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Tayler Saucedo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Wednesday. Saucedo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Tor 0 0 0 - 2 29 0 0 25.2 22 14 13 1 10 0 19 1.25 4.56
2022 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 6 4 4 3 1 0 0 2.63 13.50
2023 Sea 3 2 1 - 2 52 0 0 47.2 41 20 19 2 23 1 43 1.34 3.59
Career 3 2 1 - 4 85 0 0 76.0 69 38 36 6 34 1 62 1.36 4.26



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 334 95 88 92.4 42.33
Curveball 46 79 74 77.2 5.83
Slider 206 85 79 82.7 26.11
Changeup 203 88 82 86 25.73


@STATS_Insights