MLB

#28
Canaan Smith-Njigba
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 4/30/1999 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
June 15 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Canaan Smith-Njigba went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Smith-Njigba scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Canaan Smith-Njigba went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 14 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Canaan Smith-Njigba went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Pit 3 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .200 .429 .400
Career 3 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .200 .429 .400



@STATS_Insights