MLB

#55
Bryce Elder
ERA W-L K
4.74 1-3 12
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 5/19/1999 Birthplace: Decatur, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2020)


Latest News
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Bryce Elder fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Saturday. Elder struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Bryce Elder fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on five hits and six walks in 4.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Sunday. Elder struck out four, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Bryce Elder fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits and five walks in 4.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Sunday. Elder struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Bryce Elder improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 16-4 on Tuesday. Elder struck out four, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Atl 1 3 0 - 0 4 4 0 19.0 18 10 10 3 14 0 12 1.68 4.74
Career 1 3 0 - 0 4 4 0 19.0 18 10 10 3 14 0 12 1.68 4.74



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 112 94 88 91.4 33.04
Slider 89 93 79 82.6 26.25
Changeup 61 88 84 86.1 17.99
Cut Fastball 77 91 87 88.3 22.71


@STATS_Insights