MLB

#86
Brandon Leibrandt
ERA S K
2.00 0 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 12/13/1992 Birthplace: Alpharetta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brandon Leibrandt allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3 on Saturday. Leibrandt struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Brandon Leibrandt walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7 on Sunday. Leibrandt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brandon Leibrandt walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Friday. Leibrandt struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brandon Leibrandt walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Wednesday. Leibrandt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Brandon Leibrandt allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Sunday. Leibrandt struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 9.0 3 2 2 0 7 1 3 1.11 2.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 9.0 3 2 2 0 7 1 3 1.11 2.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 71 91 87 89 47.33
Curveball 18 78 74 76 12
Slider 43 86 83 84.7 28.67
Changeup 18 84 81 82.3 12


@STATS_Insights