MLB

#78
José Godoy
AVG HR RBI
.162 0 3
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: CBorn: 10/13/1994 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
June 17 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
June 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 6-2. Godoy scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-0. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 9-6. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
June 6 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
June 5 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
June 4 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 1 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 30 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 29 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 26 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Godoy scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 25 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 23 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 9-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 22 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 16-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Sea 16 37 2 6 1 0 0 3 3 14 0 0 .162 .225 .189
Career 16 37 2 6 1 0 0 3 3 14 0 0 .162 .225 .189



@STATS_Insights