MLB

#74
Joe Ryan
ERA W-L K
4.05 2-1 30
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 6/5/1996 Birthplace: San Francisco, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Rays (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Joe Ryan allowed six runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-7 on Thursday. Ryan struck out five, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Joe Ryan improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Wednesday. Ryan struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Joe Ryan allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Tuesday. Ryan struck out five, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Joe Ryan improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Wednesday. Ryan struck out four, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Joe Ryan fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Wednesday. Ryan struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Min 2 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 26.2 16 12 12 4 5 0 30 0.79 4.05
Career 2 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 26.2 16 12 12 4 5 0 30 0.79 4.05

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Min 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 271 95 87 91.2 65.78
Curveball 32 75 69 72.7 7.77
Slider 66 84 78 80.7 16.02
Changeup 43 87 80 83.3 10.44


@STATS_Insights