MLB

#5
Bryson Stott
AVG HR RBI
.183 4 21
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 10/6/1997 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2019)


Latest News
July 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .185 with four home runs this season.
June 30 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 14-4. Stott scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .183 with four home runs this season.
June 29 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .173 with four home runs this season.
June 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .174 with four home runs this season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Diego Padres 8-5. Stott scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .164 with four home runs this season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 8-5. Stott scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .164 with four home runs this season.
June 25 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 1-0. He's now batting .161 with four home runs this season.
June 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 6-2. Stott scored once. He's now batting .164 with four home runs this season.
June 22 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .161 with four home runs this season.
June 19 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .163 with four home runs this season.
June 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .160 with four home runs this season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 8-7. He's now batting .165 with four home runs this season.
June 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .171 with four home runs this season.
June 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 10-1. He's now batting .176 with four home runs this season.
June 15 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .178 with four home runs this season.
June 14 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 11-9. He's now batting .183 with four home runs this season.
June 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .186 with four home runs this season.
June 12 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-1. He's now batting .193 with four home runs this season.
June 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
June 10 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. Stott scored once. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
June 9 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 4 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0. Stott scored three times. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 4 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0. Stott scored three times. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
June 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
June 5 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-7. Stott scored twice. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Stott scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He's now batting .123 with no home runs this season.
May 27 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-6. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .119 with no home runs this season.
May 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .123 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .131 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
May 15 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Stott scored once. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Bryson Stott went 2 for 3 with three RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-10. Stott scored twice. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .122 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
May 8 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 10-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 9-6. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Bryson Stott went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Oakland Athletics 9-5. Stott scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Phi 49 153 21 28 4 0 4 21 14 38 3 1 .183 .251 .288
Career 49 153 21 28 4 0 4 21 14 38 3 1 .183 .251 .288



@STATS_Insights