MLB

#29
Nick Maton
AVG HR RBI
.256 2 14
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 178
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1997 Birthplace: Chatham, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 12-6. Maton scored once. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 7-4. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
June 30 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 2 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 11-6. Maton scored twice. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
June 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 4-2. Maton scored twice. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
June 26 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 25 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 2-1. Maton scored once. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
June 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 13-6. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 6 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 12-6. Maton scored once. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
June 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 17-3. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 11-1. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
May 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
May 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 0 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6. Maton scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .299 with two home runs this season.
May 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 8-3. Maton scored twice. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
May 16 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Nick Maton went 3 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. Maton stole a base. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
May 15 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
May 13 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .299 with no home runs this season.
May 12 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Maton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .309 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Maton scored once. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Maton scored once. He's now batting .361 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .344 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .393 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .440 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .474 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .438 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Nick Maton went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Maton scored once. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 52 117 16 30 7 1 2 14 10 39 2 0 .256 .323 .385
Career 52 117 16 30 7 1 2 14 10 39 2 0 .256 .323 .385



@STATS_Insights