MLB

#39
Ryan Jeffers
AVG HR RBI
.273 3 7
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: CBorn: 6/3/1997 Birthplace: Raleigh, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Twins (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 30 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 7-6. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 7-5. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-8. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 2 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 1 for 2 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 8-1. Jeffers scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 1 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-5. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ryan Jeffers went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Jeffers scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Min 26 55 5 15 0 0 3 7 5 19 0 0 .273 .355 .436
Career 26 55 5 15 0 0 3 7 5 19 0 0 .273 .355 .436

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Min Total 4 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights