MLB

#43
Drew Rasmussen
ERA W-L K
5.87 1-0 21
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 211
Position: SPBorn: 7/27/1995 Birthplace: Puyallup, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Oct. 1 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Wednesday. Rasmussen struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Friday. Rasmussen struck out three, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Monday. Rasmussen struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-0 on Saturday. Rasmussen struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-5 on Friday. Rasmussen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Monday. Rasmussen struck out three, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-0 on Sunday. Rasmussen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Tuesday. Rasmussen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Sunday. Rasmussen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Rasmussen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1 on Friday. Rasmussen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5 on Saturday. Rasmussen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Wednesday. Rasmussen struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 1 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 15.1 17 10 10 3 9 0 21 1.70 5.87
Career 1 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 15.1 17 10 10 3 9 0 21 1.70 5.87


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 206 99 95 97.7 68.21
Curveball 31 83 79 81.8 10.26
Slider 53 90 84 86.9 17.55
Changeup 12 91 89 89.9 3.97


@STATS_Insights