MLB

#2
Tyler Freeman
AVG HR RBI
.246 0 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 165
Position: SSBorn: 5/21/1999 Birthplace: Rancho Cucamonga, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Indians (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 21 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Chicago White Sox 10-7. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 5 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 11-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .254 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-1. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. Freeman scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Houston Astros 9-3. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Houston Astros 6-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Tyler Freeman went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Cle 22 69 7 17 3 0 0 3 4 9 1 0 .246 .321 .290
Career 22 69 7 17 3 0 0 3 4 9 1 0 .246 .321 .290



@STATS_Insights