MLB

#55
Yohan Ramirez
ERA S K
2.55 3 23
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 5/6/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 17 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez recorded his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-5 on Monday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Yohan Ramirez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Sea 0 0 3 - 3 13 0 0 17.2 6 5 5 3 16 1 23 1.25 2.55
Career 0 0 3 - 3 13 0 0 17.2 6 5 5 3 16 1 23 1.25 2.55



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 217 98 93 95.7 62.54
Slider 130 85 78 82.1 37.46


@STATS_Insights