MLB

#82
Sherten Apostel
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: 3BBorn: 3/11/1999 Birthplace: Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Sherten Apostel went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Sherten Apostel went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Sherten Apostel went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Sherten Apostel went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Sherten Apostel went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. Apostel scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Sherten Apostel went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tex 7 20 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 .100 .143 .150
Career 7 20 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 .100 .143 .150



@STATS_Insights