MLB

#81
Kyle Hart
ERA W-L K
15.55 0-1 13
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 11/23/1992 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Red Sox (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Kyle Hart allowed six runs on seven hits in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-3 on Tuesday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 15.55 ERA and 3.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Kyle Hart allowed six runs on eight hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-7 on Tuesday. Hart struck out three, ending the game with a 13.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Kyle Hart allowed two runs on two hits and four walks in 3.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Wednesday. Hart struck out five, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Kyle Hart fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs - five earned - on seven hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 17-8 on Thursday. Hart struck out four, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 11.0 24 21 19 4 10 0 13 3.09 15.55
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 11.0 24 21 19 4 10 0 13 3.09 15.55



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 108 92 84 89.2 41.54
Curveball 19 80 71 75.7 7.31
Slider 85 87 78 83.2 32.69
Changeup 48 83 77 79.8 18.46


@STATS_Insights