MLB

#48
Enoli Paredes
ERA S K
6.23 0 15
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 171
Position: RPBorn: 9/28/1995 Birthplace: El Limon, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2015)


Latest News
June 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Enoli Paredes allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks without recording an out as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Thursday. Paredes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.77 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Enoli Paredes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Tuesday. Paredes struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Enoli Paredes allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Saturday. Paredes struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Enoli Paredes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Thursday. Paredes struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.84 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Enoli Paredes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Thursday. Paredes struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.84 WHIP on the season.
May 31 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Enoli Paredes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-2 on Monday. Paredes struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.19 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Enoli Paredes allowed three runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2 on Tuesday. Paredes struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 3.92 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Enoli Paredes allowed three runs - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Saturday. Paredes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
May 19 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Enoli Paredes allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Tuesday. Paredes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Enoli Paredes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Sunday. Paredes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Enoli Paredes allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-1 on Saturday. Paredes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Enoli Paredes allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Thursday. Paredes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Hou 3 3 0 - 2 22 0 0 20.2 18 9 7 1 11 0 20 1.40 3.05
2021 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 8.2 7 10 6 0 17 0 15 2.77 6.23
Career 3 3 0 - 2 34 0 0 29.1 25 19 13 1 28 0 35 1.81 3.99


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 7.0 3 4 4 1 4 0 9 5.14
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 1 4 0 0 3.1 3 4 4 1 4 0 5 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 7.0 3 4 4 1 4 0 9 5.14


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 168 99 91 95.4 66.14
Curveball 10 83 79 80.6 3.94
Slider 76 89 80 84.4 29.92


@STATS_Insights